If it appreciates buy it - if it depreciates lease it.      For a free consultation call - 1-855-754-0530

Contact Us

Grand HVAC Leasing USA, LLC
100 South Ashley Drive,
Suite 600.
Tampa, Florida, 33602

Grand HVAC Leasing LTD.
3430 South Service Road, Suite 200
Burlington, ON
L7N 3T9

Call us at 1-855-754-0530
for free consultation, or email us at:

Province of Alberta
Brad Stevenson, Sales Agent
Tel: (780) 975-4322
brad@grandhvacleasing.com

Manitoba & Saskatchewan
David Andrews, Sales Agent
Tel: 204-791-7776
davida@asvsales.com

Northwestern Ontario
Leo Probo, 
National Business Development Manager
lprobo@grandhvacleasing.com

Atlantic Canada
Bill Lane
President & CEO 
blane@grandhvacleasing.com

Province of British Columbia
Leo Probo,
National Business Development Manager
lprobo@grandhvacleasing.com

United States of America
Jordan Colby, Vice President & CFO
jcolby@grandhvacleasing.com


Jordan Colby
Vice President & CFO
jcolby@grandhvacleasing.com

Bill Lane
President & CEO
blane@grandhvacleasing.caom

Rick Courtemanche
Vice President
rc@grandhvacleasing.com

TJ Reeds
Regional Manager
Tel: 905-518-0677
tjreeds@grandhvacleasing.com

Leo Probo
National Business Development Manager
Tel: 905-977-8659
lprobo@grandhvacleasing.com

Tell us about your requirements and we will get you in touch with a specialist:



Get in touch

Inquiries

Request a Quote

Dealers

Learn more

We are currently hiring!

Excellent advancement opportunities in a fast growing environment!

View The Positions